Black Flower Season


Taylor Keiper (Vocals)
Vincent Paczek (Guitar/Vocals)
Andrew Ferko (Guitar)
Edward Goodwin (Bass)
Brendan Keita (Drums/Vocals)


Black Flower Season is a heavy metal band currently based in Windber, PA that was formed by Vincent Paczek (guitar/vocals) and Taylor Keiper (vocals) upon the release of their self-titled debut album in 2020.  The debut album and follow up single, Bathed in Rye (2021), are Black Flower Season's own special blend of Heavy Alternative Rock, Stoner Metal, Thrash Metal and more.  After Brendan Kieta (Drums/Vocals), Edward Goodwin (Bass), and Andrew Ferko (Guitar) as full time members in 2021, Black Flower Season began performing live and writing their next batch of songs.  Recording for a new EP wrapped up in early 2022 and the lead single, After, was released in February.  The Struggle of Existence (EP) is set to be released later in 2022 and is Black Flower Season at their best yet and with the heavy knob turned way up.